Happy to announce that DEFAULT, directed by Simon Brand (PARAISO TRAVEL) and produced by Mauricio Osorio, is now cast.  Cast includes David Oyelowo, Greg Callahan, Katherine Moennig, Stephen Lord, Mohamed Hakeem, Connor Fox, Jeanine Mason, Peres Owino, Harbi Mohameud, Senyo Amoaku, Benjamin Ochieng, Karim Ndiaye, James C. Victor, and Greg Vrotsos.